Aldie, Logo
Phone Icon (215) 345-8530
Making Recovery Possible

Meet Our Staff

Aldie Counseling Center has built a reputation for compassionate service at every turn. Our staff has a strong diversity of educational background, experience, training, and approaches to substance use disorder treatment. This diversity has strengthened our commitment to helping people of all cultural and socioeconomic backgrounds whose lives have been affected by alcohol and other drugs.

Executive Staff:

Chief Executive Officer:

Gerald Birkelbach, MRP

Chief Financial Officer:

Stephanie Farley, CPA, MBA


Medical Director

Eugene Zenone, M.D.


Paul Schaefer, M.D.


Pharmacotherapy Medical Staff:

Eugene Zenone, M.D., Pharmaco Medical Director

Kimberly Shomo, LPN, Director of Nursing Services

Kim Anderson, RN

Jean Hollander, RN

Kathleen Ferber, LPN


Pharmacotherapy Medical Staff:

Mary Kamu, R.N., Director Of Nursing Services

Christina Grauwickel, LPN., Dispensing Nurse

Kim Mancini, RN

Clinical Directors


Director of Pharmacotherapy Program:

Melinda Goodwin, LCSW, CAADC

Director of Outpatient Programs:

Jay Levitt, LPC, CAADC, CCDP-D


Director of Pharmacotherapy Program:

Rachel Lee, LSW, MSW, M.Ed

Director of Pharmacotherapy Program:

Megan Mawson, LPC

Business & Fiscal Administration:

Business Office

Pamela Thomas, Operations Manager & Community Relations Coordinator

Fiscal Manager

Michelle Keyte

Fiscal Technician

Lea Salomon

Fiscal Assistant
Zubin White

Karen Schneider, CPA

Doylestown Staff

Counselors & Therapists:

Sarah Brady, M.S., LPC, NCC

Suzanne Dorfman, M.Ed., LPC

Robert Dunning, B.S., CAC, C.C.D.P.

Arlene Hable, M.A.

Ryan Lynch, LCSW, M.Ed

Christiana Mastrominas, M.S., LCSW

Natalie Metzger, M.S.

Eileen Moran, M.A., LPC

Elizabeth, Otto, M.A.

Carrie Uzelac, M.A.

Jody Rosenblum, MSW, LCSW

Sharon Rosenthal, M.S., LPC

Victoria Sayles, MA, LPC, CAADC

Jessica Studer, LSW, M. Ed.

Vernica Williams, MSW

Kathryn Wright, M.F.T

Ryan Cocron, M.F.T

Lisa Mastoon, MFT

Clinical Outreach Coordinator:

Amanda Johns, LSW, MSW

Trauma Treatment Coordinator:

Gabriella Arciniega, M.S, LPC

Client Services:

Cathryn Anderson, B.S.

Carole Kramer, B.S.

Rachael Heiser, CRS

Receptionists & Clerks:

Kelly Kurtz

Joanne Gimson

Janice Winthers

Ariana Kania

Nancy Doucette

Mary Lou Welhaf, Admin Secretary

Assessment Counselors:

Melissa B. Cashman, M.S.

Laura Velas, B.S.

Langhorne Staff

Director of Pharmacotherapy Program:

Rachel Lee, LSW, MSW, M.Ed

Director of Outpatient Programs:

Megan Mawson, LPC

Counselors & Therapists:

Marcy Abhau, M.A.

Stacy Amoroso, M.A.

Danette Blue, M.S.

Cathy Birckett, LCSW, MSW

Thomas Brighter, C.A.C., C.C.D.P.

Lucielle Brown, M.A.

Jennifer Bryan-Kemps, M.A.

Ellise Butka, M.A.

Kristina Callahan, M.S., LPC

Virgina Clarke, M.S.

Sofie Heyman, M.S., MFT

Laila Mednis, M.A.

Jennifer A. Naspinski, M.S.

Kathleen Ruiz, LPC, M.S.

Stephanie Szcepanski, M.S.

Lisa Barrett, M.A.

Richard Lawrence, MS

Trauma Treatment Coordinator:

Gabriella Arciniega, M.S, LPC

Assessment Counselors:

Amy Sisler, M.S.

Craig O'Neil, M.A.

Receptionists & Clerks:

Kimberly Belmont

Amanda Fink

Samantha Brown

Hadia Abdelmoteleb

Client Services Facilitator:

Jeannie Vazquez

Director of Assessments:

Karen McKenna, M.S., CAADC

Assessment Processing Manager:

Glorivee Delgado

Certified Recovery Specialist:

Barbara Hentosh