A very good place. Everyone listened and understood what you were going through.

The Board of Directors of Aldie Foundation, incorporated in 1977 as a non-profit corporation , is responsible for the conduct of business of the corporation and is empowered to employ professional and other personnel as required to administer the affairs of the corporation. Board members serve without compensation and represent a cross-section of the community.


Vincent J. Deon

Vice President

Darrell Tribue


Elaine Garvin


Jeffrey Rieder, CPA


James A. Donahue

Thomas J. Smith, III, Esquire

Timothy Okonsky

Thomas Maclin

Honorary Board Members

Deborah A. Bacon, CPA, Hatfield, PA

Elizabeth Kulick, Newtown, PA

Jim McGuffey, Bluffton, SC

Peter L. Riley, CPA, Quakertown, PA

Herbert W. Rose, M.Div., Warrington, PA

Christopher Schubert, Esq., Paoli, PA

Laurence H. Stone, DDS, MAGD, Doylestown, PA

Site designed, built, and managed by Marketing Solutions and Great Web Sights

Copyright © - Aldie Foundation - All Rights Reserved